Facebook saves your account info (like friends and interests) in case you reactivate; But deleting your account is a serious matter. If you delete your fb account: You can’t regain access to your Facebook account once it’s deleted; Facebook delays deletion for a few days after the request is made.
Before you go on, Facebook will warn you of the ramifications that go along with permanently deleting your account. Back up any of the data you want to save and, if you’re sure this is the right choice for you, click the “Delete Account” button. As one last security step, you have to enter your password before you can delete your account. Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted. You won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. You'll no longer be able to use Facebook Messenger. You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. Click or tap Permanently delete my account. If you'd like to delete a different account: Click or tap the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Account page. Click or tap next to the username and select Log Out. Log back in as the account you want to delete and follow the directions above.
Log into Facebook | Facebook
Oct 26, 2015 · Once Facebook permanently deletes your account, you won’t be able to bring it back or retrieve anything you’ve added to it. Past the 14-day window, it takes up to 90 days to delete everything you posted on the service and remove other data stored in Facebook’s backup systems. May 22, 2020 · If you want to permanently delete any of your Facebook accounts then you can simply follow the guide and Facebook will permanently delete that account within the specific time period. F acebook is one of the most popular social media networks that helps to create a connection between people and promote conversation between them.
Delete Facebook Account - Delete My Facebook Account
Aug 14, 2019 · Well, we have all for once created more than one Facebook account and forgot to delete the rest ones. Well, if it gets difficult for us to differentiate, it sure is difficult for people who are trying to look us upon it. So, the best solution to it is deactivating your Facebook account (of course it’s the extra ones we are talking about!).